Goodies!

As lovely Ashley is celebrating her 2000 likes on her page, she is throwing a giveway to win, drool worth Deadly Pack Cover with amazing Aidan in the centre, blanket.

I have to say that I have won this throw blanket on Deadly Pack release party and I love it! It’s my favourite blanket now and I like to snuggle with it and a book to read 😀

So if you are interested in taking part the link to the giveway is below:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Please, please don’t forget to leave a like on Ashley’s page as new goal is to have 3000 likes! 😀

Leave a Reply

