The Fighter by Kira Adams is FREE!!

This amazing by Kira is free on Amazon! Go and grab your copy like yesterday!!

***FREE-FREE-FREE***

“You’re a part of me Peyton. You have been since the day I found you.”

The Fighter is FREE on Amazon from 2/8-2/12! Snag your FREE copy now!

Junior year was supposed to be some of the best times of his life. Instead, Jace Austin lost not only his mother, but also his identical twin brother. After time to heal and grieve, Jace was able to confront his inner demons, and open himself up to love.

Senior year is shaping up to be more of the same; another day, another roller coaster. His father believes Jace is to blame for the deaths in their family; drinking himself numb. He can’t play the hero all the time, and one day soon Jace is going to come face to face with that reality—and let’s face it, it won’t be pretty.

Get your hands on Jace’s story before it’s too late!

http://amzn.com/B00OGMF12A

>>What reviewers are saying:
“Kira Adams writes in such a personal and emotional way. I always get caught up in her books because I become so invested in her characters. I loved Peyton from Pieces of Me, the first book in this series. I was nervous about how I would react to Jace in The Fighter. But of course, Kira didn’t let me down. This was a beautiful and bittersweet book that I’m so glad I read.”

“Kira Adams… Book one sucked me in like I was nothing. Book two was exactly the same. This story picked up right where book one left off. Hearing Jace’s voice and feeling everything he felt and I mean feeling EVERYTHING! Was heart-wrenching. This was like watching a Lifetime movie. There was so much that has happened in two years’ time. So much death. You cannot read this and not feel something.”

Start with the first book in the series, Pieces of Me for just .99 cents as well!

>>>http://amzn.com/B00MMYT5YE<<>&gt; http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00QQO32MM<<&lt;

Leave a Reply

