The Infinite Love series by Kira Adams (Infinite love #1-4)

I have received an ARC copy of this box set from the Author in exchange of an honest review.
Genres: Young Adult, New Adult, Contemporary Romance

The Infinite Love series is a realistic fiction series that begins as a young adult series, but gradually grows into a new adult series by the last book. It comes with hard-hitting subjects such as suicide, depression, disorders, abuse, addiction, fears, love, grief, death, and more. This box set includes four books in the series: Learning to Live, My Forever, Beautifully Broken, & Against All Odds.

Let Ciera & Topher tell you their heartbreaking story in Learning to Live.

Dive into Madalynne & Parker’s lives and experience the highs and lows of their long-term relationship in My Forever.

 Let the spiciness of Lee & Jacqueline transport you in Beautifully Broken.

Feel the intensity of Austyn & Avery’s love in Against All Odds.

Their stories aren’t going to be pretty–but they are going to be REAL.

The Infinite Love series by Kira Adams – honest, heartbreaking, and oh so real.




/* Style Definitions */
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;



 My thoughts:

 Learning to Life: (5 STARS) This book will seriously make you cry. It’s a perfect ugly crier. Good girl, that is shy, bullied and has a problem that no one can’t solve. Even if they tried. And then we have him. A bad boy, bored with his current life, having meaningless relationship for looks only.
In here we meet Ciera. Poor girl, that has a tough life at home and at school. Even though she has a loving mother and loving siblings, lack of funds can seriously make you miserable. She is an excellent student, even though she is also working part time at local cinema. She is good, kinds and helpful. Never fights anyone or for herself. And that;s why she is being bullied. Even if she doesn’t want to she falls for Topher. A bad, rich boy, who never had to worry about material things. For him only looks and how his peers saw him, were important. He didn’t care about anything. Even about his best friend and his girlfriend going behind his back. But once an ugly truth is revealed and he starts talking to ciera, everything changes. They both do.
I have to admit. I HATED Topher. I wanted to kick his butt so many times, but as story graduated I started to love him. Love his feeling and affection towards Ciera. Their story broke my heart. And the ending made wanting MORE.
Amazing story!
My Forever: (4 STARS) I don’t know how I’m feeling about this story. I loved Maddy in Learning to Live. She was that sweet girl, that wanted to help gain confidence bullied Ciera. But in here? I didn’t like her that much. She was way to selfish for me. And she jumped into arms of a another man way too quickly for me.
In this part we meet Maddy and Parker. A perfect couple. They were best friends at the beginning and then they started dating, once Maddy decided to try dating someone else as Parker was not seeing her as something else than a friend.
The story begins with Maddy family receiving news about death in service of her older brother, who was also her best friend. Someone she looked up to. She was devastated and tried to push away everyone. Including Parker, who was persistent and fought for in situations where I would simply slap her and dump her straight away.
They were a cute couple, but for me sometimes Parker was to persistent and let Maddy push him too much. I couldn’t understand why she acted as she did. I can understand that family problems, death of sibling can be hard, but not to such excessive! especially when Parker had done the same thing, when he lost his brother. i thought she would learn from that, when she was the one being pushed away.
Even though I really liked the story. I liked Lee and Jacqueline. I think they played a major role in Maddy’s and Parker’s life, making them better.
Beautifully Broken: (5 STARS) I really liked this story! I loved Jacqueline, how she fought after meeting Lee to be a better person. And I really liked Lee, when he decided to help her.
This part tells us a story of Lee and Jac. Both dumped by Maddy and Parker in previous part. Both Broken. Lee was broken not only by Maddy, but also by a tragedy that happened long time ago, when his only love, has been killed in a car accident. This changed him forever. He started drinking and hooking-up with almost every girl that was willing. And most of them were. The other party, Jacqueline. A broken young woman, who was forced to grow up quickly, with no support from her family. Father has left her and her mother at the worst time: when her mother got way too addicted to drugs. She was thrown into foster care system when she was 12. She only survived because she had her best friend with her: Travis. He helped her get through the worse, but she still couldn’t trust him enough to tell him her worst secret. She thought that Parker will be the one, but she was wrong. After she met Lee, she was not sure what to expected. He was hot and the next minute he was cold.
They had both up and downs, and sometimes they were more destructive for each other, but most of the times they were IT.
I loved this story, because Kira has touched a subject that is really rarely touched.
Against All Odds: (5 STARS) I loved that Kira wrote Austyn and Avery’s story! I was interested in their relationship, as I couldn’t believe that they were that perfect couple without any problems.
And I was partly glad that they HAD TO FIGHT for each other.
We meet Avery and Austyn briefly on previous part, were they are pictured as the perfect couple, that never fights and always are having their back. But wrong it is! I was so heartbroken, when I learned about their struggles. It was so real, but I was glad they managed to work everything between themselves and stayed together.
In overall I give 5 stars for the whole box set. It was an amazing read. Heartbreaking, frustrating, funny and making you realise that true love is worth fighting for.
Krista Pakseresht has always been a dreamer. From the first time she opened her eyes. Creating worlds through words is one thing she is truly talented at. She specializes in Young adult/New adult romance, horror, action, fantasy, and non-fiction under the pen name Kira Adams.
She is the author of the Infinite Love series, the Foundation series, the Darkness Falls series, and the Looking Glass series.

<scriptsrc=”//”> a Rafflecopter giveaway


One thought on “The Infinite Love series by Kira Adams (Infinite love #1-4)”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s