*** Release Day – The Ground Rules, by Roya Carmen ***

25521134

The Ground Rules, by Roya Carmen

June 16th, 2015

1. Don’t sleep around.
2. Don’t kiss and tell.
3. Be nice.
4. Don’t text or call.
5. Don’t fall in love.

The rules are simple…until they aren’t.
I have everything I ever thought I could want: a nice
home, a job I love, two beautiful girls, and my
husband, Gabe my
high school sweetheart who still
rocks my world. If you ask anyone to describe me
they would say, “Oh, Mirella? She’s such a nice girl.”
And I was…until a mysterious, peculiar man and his
beautiful wife enter our lives.
Weston and Bridget Hanson are no ordinary couple—they’re stunning, enigmatic, and
sexy as hell. During the course of one unexpected evening, my ordinary world is turned
upside down. How could it not be when Weston and Bridget propose the unthinkable?
And when the unthinkable is so very tempting, giving in becomes inevitable.
It sounds so logical and simple. Just five rules and we can all have what we desire. But
the heart doesn’t follow rules, and now passion, jealousy, and confusion threaten to tear
everything apart.

Two beautiful couples. Five simple rules. One hot mess.

Available in paperback or ebook

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1QS7GMh

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1FOErVz

http://www.royacarmen.com

2 thoughts on “*** Release Day – The Ground Rules, by Roya Carmen ***”

Leave a Reply

