Character Interview: Sage from Succubus Kiss Series by Jennifer Snyder

image

Hello everyone! Glad to see you here! Today is the second day of the Succubus Kiss Character Tour and our guest is Sage.

I was hoping that today will be a bit better, but I’m still so nervous!! And not to mention Sage is just gorgeous!! *looks in the mirror quickly*…I hope she didn’t see it…nope, she’s smirking…she has seen it… *sigh*.

But anyway, let’s get started!

image_3

A bit about Sage:

Sage promo2

*clears my throat*

1. How did you and Kenna meet?

We work at the same club, Spark. We’re the best damn bartenders that have ever walked through those doors.

2. What was your first thought about her?

Honestly? I was envious of her. I ran that place, until Landon hired a succubus. A little healthy competition is good though, right? That was how I viewed it after a while.

3. When did you meet Randal for the first time?

When he saved me. Turned me. Whatever you want to call it. Randal has that hero complex going for him. It’s a trait of his I love.

4.So…Kenna and Randal…how do you feel about that?

I don’t know why everyone keeps asking me this question. I’m fine with it. Really. Sometimes you just have to let go. Right? Kenna is a friend, and Randal is my creator. End of story.

5. Do you have any feelings for him?

I did. Isn’t it obvious? But who could blame me? The guy is gorgeous.My feelings for him are all in the past though. He’s with Kenna now.

6. How do you feel about Kenna now?

I’m not sure where you’re going with this. I mean, I like her. She’s someone I call a close friend. Things were a little wishy-washy for a bit, but I think everything is good now. I apologized.

7. What are your thoughts on Kenna’s situation?

Her situation? You mean the wraith. I hate it for her. She’s such a great person, and I hate that she’s been infected by something so deadly. It’s something no one should have to go through. Ever.

As I watch Sage leaving my room I cringe a bit. That wasn’t the best interview…but then again I was dying to know all the answers….

I hope you all enjoyed my interview! And tomorrow…..dum dum dum…we meet DEX!!!! EEEKKKK!!! I am so excited!! I think I need new shoes, dress…like really sexy one *daydreaming*

See you tomorrow guys!

And oh! Just as a reminder of the schedule!!

image_1

2 thoughts on “Character Interview: Sage from Succubus Kiss Series by Jennifer Snyder”

Leave a Reply

