Character Interview: Dex from Succubus Kiss Series by Jennifer Snyder – and a GIVEAWAY!!!

image

Evening guys! So glad to see you here!!!

I’m running late!! The shopping for perfect dress and shoes in that awesome hot weather was tiring…. But I’m all prepared!!

Dex will be here any minute – no it was not my plan to meet him at my house after 8 pm…. *wink wink*

So please meet Dex:

dex promo2

OMG….he just pulled in front of my house…. *sigh* he is so HOT! Quick check in the mirror and I can open the door. God! My heart is racing! I want to kiss him… *daydreaming* Those eyes, lips…. *sigh*

*clears throat*

image_4

  1. After that first blind date with Kenna, were you hoping she would change her mind and you would be able to go out on a second one?

Of course, who wouldn’t have wanted a second shot with a sexy succubus like her? I’m fine with bein’ friends and all, but sure would have been nice if she had given me another chance.

  1. How do you feel about Kenna’s being infected with a Wraith? Do you think you and the others will be able to help her?

If I could take her place, I would. She’s too sweet for somethin’ so vile to be takin’ up space inside her. If they don’t help her, I will.

  1. How did you and Kenna meet?

She was a blind date. We were set up by our mutual friend, Sage. Let’s just say, it didn’t work out the way I had hoped it would walkin’ into Mystic that night. You already knew that though.

  1. What was your first thought about her?

That she was sexy as hell. Even from behind I could tell. That red dress…

  1. How do you feel about Kenna?

I feel a lot of things toward Kenna, but above them all she’s a great girl. Super cool. Someone I definitely want in my life, regardless of whether she ever decides to blur that friendship line she drew.

  1. Moving on from Kenna. It seems you have a small connection with Lexy… Do you like her?

What’s not to like? Blond, blue eyes, slender little body, and powers that put most witches to shame. The girl has it all.

  1. Have you ever been in love?

Depends on your definition of love, darlin’.

  1. What is your dream girl like?

I like them a little sassy, if I’m bein’ honest. Don’t get me wrong, I enjoy a sweetheart from time to time—good girls are always fun to make bad—but sometimes a little sass can go a long way with me.

Without saying goodbye, he gives me his sexy smile and kisses me breathlessly….yeah, that was me daydreaming as I’m watching him walking to his car.

I hope you all enjoyed a bit of Dex, I know I did and I would enjoy a whole more of him!! ❤

And now…dum dum dum… a Giveaway! Just follow the instructions 🙂

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Thanks guys! And see you tomorrow at Amanda’s blog: City and Book, where you will meet sexy Randal and Kenna!

image_1

2 thoughts on “Character Interview: Dex from Succubus Kiss Series by Jennifer Snyder – and a GIVEAWAY!!!”

Leave a Reply

