Audiobook review: Immortals (Runes book 2) by Ednah Walters

Copy of the audiobook gifted by the author in exchange for an honest review. 
  

Immortals is the second part in the Runes series by Ms. Walters. And I think it was the best part for me. But then. I say that with every book I read or listen to by Endah. 
I’m not going to do a full review of the story as my full review has been posted ages ago. Unfortunately the review is not in my blog as it was pre-blog time. But you can find it on Goodreads or on Amazon. 
Today I’m here to do a review on the audiobook. And guys did I like it? I LOVED IT. The narrator basically nailed all the characters (I did expect Cora to be a bit more sweet though) and their accents. Torin’s accent is definitely hot. British accents gets me. Always. She conveyed all the emotions perfectly. Stephanie Terry basically made me believe. 
Would I recommend the book? Of course! Would I recommend the audiobook? Obviously! It’s an amazing way of spending your time on the bus or cleaning the house!
5 heavenly good stars for the story and the narrator! ❤️

Leave a Reply

