ARC Review: Sweet Venom by Kirsty-Anne Still

Reviewed as part of the blog Tour. 
Omg. This was my first book by Kirsty and let me tell you this: when I was in the middle I knew I needed Paperback of this amazing story. I was lucky enough that Kirsty will be in Liverpool next weekend and I will be there. So pre-order form here I go!
But anyway. The story. I love a good, full of emotions, angst and hot scenes triangle. And that’s what was created here. The sexy scenes were created with steaminess that made me fan myself few times!
I liked the characters. They were believable and real. I could feel what they were feeling. And that’s what I like. 
My favourite is Lawson. Yumminess. That’s all. 
Go and read it people!
5 stars!

Leave a Reply

