Release Blitz and ARC Review: Drunk In Love Anthology

drunklove_ebook_hires

Cover Design: Jena Brignola
Release Date: March 13th

 

Synopsis

A glittering diamond, the promise of forever, and the hope that your future in-laws will move to a galaxy far, far away…sounds like a decadent recipe for eternal happiness, doesn’t it? All girls dream about their wedding day, fantasize about each and every gooey-delicious detail. It’s so easy to get scooped by the champagne bubbles and swallowed by our dreams.

 

But we all know the magical path toward happily ever after is not always sprinkled with pixie dust. Sometimes, we stumble over our plans for a perfect future and choke on the words promising forever. We watch the path take a defiant turn away from our blissful paradise because everybody has secrets, and skeletons, and fears.

 

And sometimes, being drunk in love isn’t always enough.

 

This is a collection of twenty romantic short stories that will make you laugh, cry & swoon featuring twenty trendsetting romance authors with 100% of all digital proceeds being donated to St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital.

 

Authors participating in this worthwhile effort: Amy Daws, AM Johnson, Melissa Collins, Carey Heywood, Elle Brooks, Isabelle Richards, Jeannine Collette, JD Hollyfield, Liv Morris, Meghan Quinn, Kandi Steiner, Mariah Dietz, Tori Madison, AD Justice, Kristen Luciani, MD Saperstein, Ryan Ringbloom, MJ Fields, Kathryn Andrews & Katy Regnery

 

Goodreads

 

Purchase Links

 

 

 

 

Giveaway

GRAND PRIZE GIVEAWAY – One winner takes all! Prizes include ebooks, paperbacks and a $50 Amazon Gift Card

Enter here: http://bit.ly/2mIP24Q

 

 

 

 

Connect with the Authors
Melissa Collins: Melissacollinsauthor.com
Carey Heywood: www.careyheywood.com
Isabelle Richards: www.isabellerichards.net
Jeannine Collette: www.jeanninecolette.com
JD Hollyfield: authorjdhollyfield.com
Liv Morris: www.livmorris.com
Meghan Quinn: authormeghanquinn.com
Kandi Steiner: www.kandisteiner.com
Mariah Dietz: www.mariahdietz.com
Kristen Luciani: kristenluciani.com
MD Saperstein: www.AuthorMDS.com
Kathryn Andrews: www.kandrewsauthor.com
Katy Regnery: www.katyregnery.com

 

cropped-SSFprLogo3.png
REVIEW

I read all of the stories. ALL OF THEM. All 20 amazing stories that brings so many feels I was shaking at the end. Once I started I couldn’t stop.
Every single one of them gave me different feelings and emotions. But in all of the LOVE was them main one.
At the beginning I was: oh Elle Brooks chipped in so I have to read her story as I just love her writing. And as always she didn’t disappoint. She never does.
I loved Zoe from the first paragraph. She was funny. Even when complaining. It was hard on her to be at her sister’s wedding when all she was dreaming about since she was a girl was her “perfect day”.
I’m glad the chapters we got in here are only a teasers from upcoming novel by Elle.
I am not going to describe all of the stories but I have enjoyed all of them.

5 stars!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s