ARC Review: Revelry by Kandi Steiner

This is my second book by Kandi and where I loved Letter to Whiskey, I only liked this one. It’s not a bad story but sometimes I felt like the characters are rushed and forced to feel whatever they were feeling at the moment.
Wren and Anderson are both strong characters and for me sometimes they lived too much in the past still. Wren with his divorce and Anderson with the family member’s death. Where both situations are not nice and certainly shape a person for me it was a bit too much.
Overall the book is beautifully written and storytelling is amazing. 
4 stars.

Leave a Reply

